Call Us Today! (508) 864-1933

Proudly serving Charlton, MA and the surrounding area since 2007

Request a Call

Note: * indicates a required field

Verification*
Type the letters shown above | Reload Letters

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.59

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 04/04/2021 | Author: Anthony B.

Comments: Professional work performed. Courteous knowledgeable.

Review Date: 12/19/2019 | Author: Daniel J.

Comments: Very prompt. Came out to estimate right away. The work was done quickly and well.

Review Date: 11/26/2019 | Author: Steven P.

Comments: Very professional and notified me when they would start and when they finished even provided pictures of the yard after the work was done. I will hire them for the spring clean up! Great Job!

Review Date: 11/19/2019 | Author: Deb D.

Comments: Great experience! CCL easy to work with.

Review Date: 08/10/2019 | Author: Dan W.

Comments: CC Landscape High Recommendation Job refurbish paver sidewalks in residence. Excellent work. Attention to detail, very co-operative and polite employees. Found prices to be fair. No question I would use them again.

Review Date: 08/06/2019 | Author: Mary ann S.

Comments: Clean Cut Lawns did a really nice job removing and shaping the shrubs as I requested. They did a beautiful job on the shaping of the shrubs. And as far as the shrubs that were removed they cleaned up the area beautifully and even cleaned up the street of leaves that fell while the cutting was being done. I couldn't have asked for a better job. I would highly recommend them for any shrubbery work needed.

Review Date: 08/04/2019 | Author: Ed C.

Comments: Nick was terrific to deal with. He did a quality job planting arborvitaes in my yard. I would use CCL again.

Review Date: 07/18/2019 | Author: James S.

Comments: I would give this contractor 10+ stars if possible. I cannot say enough about this exceptional experience. I was actually referred to CCL by another contractor and he was able to start immediately. He repaired 10 leaks and replaced 2 heads. They were respectful of my property and did not damage the lawn. I was so impressed by this company , that I called in to relay this review to HomeAdvisor and CCL. I strongly recommend as this is an Extraordinary Professional.

Review Date: 07/07/2019 | Author: John B.

Comments: Still early days with CCL, we have only had the first 2 lawn cuts. Both cuts were very good. Done as promised on time. Nick is a professional and handles customer inquiries with quick responses. He is very accessible and responds quickly. He often answers his cell phone when you call. Looking forward to a long relationship with CCL. Not only Lawn Maintenance but also Snow Removal.

Review Date: 06/02/2019 | Author: Joe C.

Comments: Excellent work with attention to detail.

Review Date: 11/02/2018 | Author: Bill S.

Comments: Very Knowable and helpful

Review Date: 09/07/2018 | Author: John D.

Comments: Quick response Performed as promised Property looks good

Review Date: 07/04/2018 | Author: Stephen R.

Comments: Clean and neat. The best!!

Review Date: 06/15/2018 | Author: Jill J.

Review Date: 09/05/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Returned requests quickly, performed work above expectations, very reasonably priced.

Review Date: 08/25/2017 | Author: Rob L.

Review Date: 07/13/2017 | Author: Lee C.

Comments: Super fast response, kept me in the loop, easy payment method. Overall great experience!

Review Date: 07/12/2017 | Author: Michele T.

Comments: Always on time to do the service as specified in the contract. Would recommend

Review Date: 05/13/2017 | Author: Debra W.

Comments: Nick is a real professional. He returns my calls quickly. He put a plan of action in place to get the job completed in a timely manner. I would recommend this company.

Review Date: 04/09/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: None

Review Date: 03/09/2017 | Author: Kathleen M.

Comments: The work has not started yet, but the preliminary contact has been fantastic, and they even have an electronic payment system!